en to zh_TW translation catalogue (7 entries)

[ctx: The menu bar button label for the template feature.]
en: Template
zh_TW: 範本

[ctx: The toolbar button tooltip for the template feature.]
en: Insert template
zh_TW: 插入範本

[ctx: The main text of the message shown to the user when no templates are available in the template feature.]
en: No templates available.
zh_TW: 無可用範本。

[ctx: The main text of the message shown to the user when no templates are available for the search criteria.]
en: No templates were found matching "%0".
zh_TW: 找不到符合「%0」的範本

[ctx: The secondary text of the message shown to the user when no templates are available for the search criteria.]
en: Please try a different phrase or check the spelling.
zh_TW: 請嘗試其他詞彙或確認拼寫是否正確。

[ctx: The label of the input allowing users to search templates.]
en: Search template
zh_TW: 搜尋範本

[ctx: Aria status message indicating how many templates has been found using search templates input. Example: '%0 templates found'.]
en: %0 templates found
zh_TW: 已找到 %0 個範本
