en to zh_CN translation catalogue (7 entries)

[ctx: The menu bar button label for the template feature.]
en: Template
zh_CN: 模板

[ctx: The toolbar button tooltip for the template feature.]
en: Insert template
zh_CN: 插入模板

[ctx: The main text of the message shown to the user when no templates are available in the template feature.]
en: No templates available.
zh_CN: 无可用的模板

[ctx: The main text of the message shown to the user when no templates are available for the search criteria.]
en: No templates were found matching "%0".
zh_CN: 未找到与"%0"匹配的模板。

[ctx: The secondary text of the message shown to the user when no templates are available for the search criteria.]
en: Please try a different phrase or check the spelling.
zh_CN: 请尝试使用不同的短语或检查拼写。

[ctx: The label of the input allowing users to search templates.]
en: Search template
zh_CN: 搜索模板

[ctx: Aria status message indicating how many templates has been found using search templates input. Example: '%0 templates found'.]
en: %0 templates found
zh_CN: 找到 %0 个模板
