en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

[ctx: The menu bar button label for the template feature.]
en: Template
ko: 템플릿

[ctx: The toolbar button tooltip for the template feature.]
en: Insert template
ko: 템플릿 삽입

[ctx: The main text of the message shown to the user when no templates are available in the template feature.]
en: No templates available.
ko: 사용할 수 있는 템플릿이 없습니다.

[ctx: The main text of the message shown to the user when no templates are available for the search criteria.]
en: No templates were found matching "%0".
ko: "%0"(와)과 일치하는 템플릿을 찾지 못했습니다.

[ctx: The secondary text of the message shown to the user when no templates are available for the search criteria.]
en: Please try a different phrase or check the spelling.
ko: 다른 문구를 사용해 보시거나 철자를 확인해 주세요.

[ctx: The label of the input allowing users to search templates.]
en: Search template
ko: 템플릿 검색

[ctx: Aria status message indicating how many templates has been found using search templates input. Example: '%0 templates found'.]
en: %0 templates found
ko: %0 템플릿이 발견되었습니다.
