en to zh_TW translation catalogue (29 entries)

[ctx: The prefix for a name of a revision created by restoring other revision.]
en: Restored
zh_TW: 已復原

[ctx: The name for an initial revision that is empty.]
en: Empty document
zh_TW: 空文件

[ctx: The name for an initial revision (if it was not empty).]
en: Initial revision
zh_TW: 初始修訂

[ctx: The label for a dropdown item to compare given revision with already selected revision.]
en: Compare against selected
zh_TW: 與所選作比較

[ctx: The label for a dropdown item to rename given revision.]
en: Name this revision
zh_TW: 命名此修訂

[ctx: The label for the user who saved the revision.]
en: Revision creator
zh_TW: 修訂建立者

[ctx: The label for users who introduced changes in the revision.]
en: Revision author
zh_TW: 修訂作者

[ctx: The label for the revision name.]
en: Revision name
zh_TW: 修訂名稱

[ctx: The label for a toolbar form field where a name for a new revision should be provided.]
en: Name of the revision
zh_TW: 修訂名稱

[ctx: The part of a toolbar form field label that indicates the field is optional.]
en: optional
zh_TW: 選擇性

[ctx: The label for a dropdown item that saves current revision.]
en: Save current revision
zh_TW: 儲存目前的修訂

[ctx: The label for a dropdown item to open the revision history view (revision viewer).]
en: Open revision history
zh_TW: 開啟修訂記錄

[ctx: The label for the sidebar in revision viewer.]
en: Revision history
zh_TW: 修訂記錄

[ctx: The label for a change tooltip for a suggestion change, shown in revision viewer.]
en: Suggested by
zh_TW: 建議者

[ctx: The label for a change tooltip for an insertion change, shown in revision viewer.]
en: Added by
zh_TW: 新增者

[ctx: The label for a change tooltip for a remove change, shown in revision viewer.]
en: Removed by
zh_TW: 刪除者

[ctx: Displayed in the revision viewer toolbar when loading a revision.]
en: Loading...
zh_TW: 載入中……

[ctx: Displayed in the revision viewer toolbar when the compared revisions have no changes.]
en: No changes
zh_TW: 無變更

[ctx: Displayed in the revision viewer toolbar when the compared revisions have changes.]
en: NUMBER_OF_CHANGES | %0 changes
zh_TW[0]: %0 變更

[ctx: Edit: (2 of 5)]
en: X_OF_Y_CHANGES
zh_TW: %0/%1

[ctx: The label for a button that highlights previous change in revision viewer.]
en: Show previous change
zh_TW: 顯示上個變更

[ctx: The label for a button that highlights next change in revision viewer.]
en: Show next change
zh_TW: 顯示下個變更

[ctx: (Total): 5 changes]
en: Total
zh_TW: 總計

[ctx: (Edit): 2 of 5]
en: EDIT_X_OF_Y_REVISIONS
zh_TW: 編輯

[ctx: The label for a button that closes revision viewer and shows editor.]
en: Back to editing
zh_TW: 返回至編輯

[ctx: The label for a button that restores given revision.]
en: Restore this revision
zh_TW: 還原此修訂

[ctx: The label for the alert shown when closing the editor with an unsaved revision history change.]
en: PENDING_ACTION_REVISION_HISTORY
zh_TW: 修訂記錄中未儲存的變更

[ctx: The placeholder for a form input field where a name for a new revision should be provided.]
en: Enter the revision name
zh_TW: 輸入修訂名稱

[ctx: An error text displayed when user attempted to save a revision without providing its name.]
en: The revision name cannot be empty.
zh_TW: 修訂名稱不可為空白。
