en to zh_CN translation catalogue (6 entries)

[ctx: A toolbar button tooltip for a pagination feature.]
en: Go to next page
zh_CN: 前往下一页

[ctx: A toolbar button tooltip for a pagination feature.]
en: Go to previous page
zh_CN: 前往上一页

[ctx: Assistive technologies label for the page number input in the pagination feature's toolbar UI. Example: 'Current page number (from 1 to 10)'.]
en: Current page number (from 1 to %0)
zh_CN: 当前页码（从1到%0）

[ctx: Accessibility help dialog section title for pagination plugin keystrokes.]
en: Keystrokes for navigating through documents
zh_CN: 浏览文档的按键

[ctx: Accessibility help dialog entry explaining the meaning of the keystroke that allows users for navigating to the previous page in the document.]
en: Go to the previous page (also move selection)
zh_CN: 前往上一页（同时移动选择）

[ctx: Accessibility help dialog entry explaining the meaning of the keystroke that allows users for navigating to the next page in the document.]
en: Go to the next page (also move selection)
zh_CN: 前往下一页（同时移动选择）
