en to zh_TW translation catalogue (11 entries)

[ctx: A toolbar button tooltip for the merge fields feature.]
en: Insert merge field
zh_TW: 插入合併欄位

[ctx: A menu bar button label in the 'Insert' menu for inserting the merge field.]
en: Merge field
zh_TW: 合併欄位

[ctx: The placeholder for the search input to filter the merge fields.]
en: Search merge field
zh_TW: 搜尋合併欄位

[ctx: The message displayed when the merge field search input does not match any merge fields.]
en: No merge fields found
zh_TW: 找不到合併欄位

[ctx: The message displayed when there are no merge fields available in the insert merge field dropdown.]
en: No merge fields available
zh_TW: 沒有合併欄位可供使用

[ctx: The title of the panel containing the available merge fields preview modes.]
en: Merge fields preview
zh_TW: 合併欄位預覽

[ctx: A name for the merge fields preview option showing the merge fields labels.]
en: Labels
zh_TW: 標籤

[ctx: A name for the merge fields preview option showing the merge fields default values.]
en: Default values
zh_TW: 預設值

[ctx: A warning message displayed when the merge field data is missing.]
en: WARNING_MISSING_DATA
zh_TW: 無法取得數值。

[ctx: A warning message displayed when the default value for a merge field is missing.]
en: WARNING_MISSING_DEFAULT_VALUE
zh_TW: 無法取得預設值。

[ctx: A warning message displayed when the merge field data is missing and the default value is used.]
en: WARNING_MISSING_DATA_USED_DEFAULT_VALUE
zh_TW: 預設值已使用。
