en to zh_TW translation catalogue (6 entries)

[ctx: A toolbar button tooltip for a Word export feature.]
en: Export to Word
zh_TW: 匯出到 Word

[ctx: An error message shown to the user when an error occurred during the generation of the Word file.]
en: An error occurred while generating the Word file.
zh_TW: 產生 Word 檔案時出錯。

[ctx: Aria status message indicating start of word document export. Example: 'Word document export started'.]
en: Word document export started
zh_TW: Word 文件匯出開始

[ctx: Aria status message indicating failed Word document export. Example: 'Word document export failed'.]
en: Word document export failed
zh_TW: Word 文件匯出失敗

[ctx: Aria status message indicating successful Word document export. Example: 'Word document export successful'.]
en: Word document export successful
zh_TW: Word 文件匯出成功

[ctx: Aria label set on Export to Word button while exporting the Word file.]
en: Exporting Word document
zh_TW: 正在匯出 Word 文件
