en to zh_CN translation catalogue (6 entries)

[ctx: A toolbar button tooltip for a Word export feature.]
en: Export to Word
zh_CN: 导出Word文档

[ctx: An error message shown to the user when an error occurred during the generation of the Word file.]
en: An error occurred while generating the Word file.
zh_CN: 生成Word文档时发生了异常。

[ctx: Aria status message indicating start of word document export. Example: 'Word document export started'.]
en: Word document export started
zh_CN: Word 文档导出开始

[ctx: Aria status message indicating failed Word document export. Example: 'Word document export failed'.]
en: Word document export failed
zh_CN: Word 文档导出失败

[ctx: Aria status message indicating successful Word document export. Example: 'Word document export successful'.]
en: Word document export successful
zh_CN: Word 文档导出成功

[ctx: Aria label set on Export to Word button while exporting the Word file.]
en: Exporting Word document
zh_CN: 正在导出 Word 文档
