en to zh_TW translation catalogue (6 entries)

[ctx: A toolbar button tooltip for a PDF export feature.]
en: Export to PDF
zh_TW: 匯出為 PDF

[ctx: An error message shown to the user when an error occurred during the generation of the PDF file.]
en: An error occurred while generating the PDF.
zh_TW: 產生 PDF 時發生錯誤。

[ctx: Aria status message indicating start of PDF document export. Example: 'PDF export started'.]
en: PDF export started
zh_TW: PDF 匯出開始

[ctx: Aria status message indicating failed PDF document export. Example: 'PDF export failed'.]
en: PDF export failed
zh_TW: PDF 匯出失敗

[ctx: Aria status message indicating successful PDF document export. Example: 'PDF export successful'.]
en: PDF export successful
zh_TW: PDF 匯出成功

[ctx: Aria label set on Export to PDF button while exporting a PDF document.]
en: Exporting PDF document
zh_TW: 正在匯出 PDF 文件
