en to zh_CN translation catalogue (6 entries)

[ctx: A toolbar button tooltip for a PDF export feature.]
en: Export to PDF
zh_CN: 导出为PDF

[ctx: An error message shown to the user when an error occurred during the generation of the PDF file.]
en: An error occurred while generating the PDF.
zh_CN: 生成PDF时发生了异常。

[ctx: Aria status message indicating start of PDF document export. Example: 'PDF export started'.]
en: PDF export started
zh_CN: PDF 导出开始

[ctx: Aria status message indicating failed PDF document export. Example: 'PDF export failed'.]
en: PDF export failed
zh_CN: PDF 导出失败

[ctx: Aria status message indicating successful PDF document export. Example: 'PDF export successful'.]
en: PDF export successful
zh_CN: PDF 导出成功

[ctx: Aria label set on Export to PDF button while exporting a PDF document.]
en: Exporting PDF document
zh_CN: 正在导出 PDF 文档
