en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

[ctx: A toolbar button tooltip for a PDF export feature.]
en: Export to PDF
ko: PDF로 내보내기

[ctx: An error message shown to the user when an error occurred during the generation of the PDF file.]
en: An error occurred while generating the PDF.
ko: PDF를 생성하는 도중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

[ctx: Aria status message indicating start of PDF document export. Example: 'PDF export started'.]
en: PDF export started
ko: PDF 내보내기가 시작되었습니다.

[ctx: Aria status message indicating failed PDF document export. Example: 'PDF export failed'.]
en: PDF export failed
ko: PDF 내보내기가 실패했습니다.

[ctx: Aria status message indicating successful PDF document export. Example: 'PDF export successful'.]
en: PDF export successful
ko: PDF 내보내기가 완료되었습니다.

[ctx: Aria label set on Export to PDF button while exporting a PDF document.]
en: Exporting PDF document
ko: PDF 문서 내보내는 중
