en to zh_CN translation catalogue (54 entries)

[ctx: AI command group label for editing and reviewing.]
en: Edit or review
zh_CN: 编辑或审核

[ctx: Label for the AI command to improve the writing of content.]
en: Improve writing
zh_CN: 改进写作

[ctx: Label for the AI command to make the content shorter.]
en: Make shorter
zh_CN: 缩短

[ctx: Label for the AI command to make the content longer.]
en: Make longer
zh_CN: 加长

[ctx: Label for the AI command to simplify the language of content.]
en: Simplify language
zh_CN: 简化语言

[ctx: AI command group label for generating content from selection.]
en: Generate from selection
zh_CN: 根据选择内容生成

[ctx: Label for the AI command to provide a summary of content.]
en: Summarize
zh_CN: 摘要

[ctx: Label for the AI command to continue the content.]
en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

[ctx: AI command group label for changing the tone of content.]
en: Change tone
zh_CN: 更改基调

[ctx: Label for the AI command to rewrite content in a professional tone.]
en: Professional
zh_CN: 专业

[ctx: Label for the AI command to rewrite content in a casual tone.]
en: Casual
zh_CN: 随意

[ctx: Label for the AI command to rewrite content in a direct manner.]
en: Direct
zh_CN: 直接

[ctx: Label for the AI command to rewrite content in a confident tone.]
en: Confident
zh_CN: 自信

[ctx: Label for the AI command to rewrite content in a friendly tone.]
en: Friendly
zh_CN: 友好

[ctx: AI command group label for changing the style of content.]
en: Change style
zh_CN: 更改风格

[ctx: Label for the AI command to rewrite content in a business style.]
en: Business
zh_CN: 商务

[ctx: Label for the AI command to rewrite content in a legal style.]
en: Legal
zh_CN: 法律

[ctx: Label for the AI command to rewrite content in a journalistic style.]
en: Journalism
zh_CN: 旅游

[ctx: Label for the AI command to rewrite content poetically.]
en: Poetic
zh_CN: 诗意

[ctx: AI command group label for translating the content.]
en: Translate
zh_CN: 翻译

[ctx: Translate to (English)]
en: English
zh_CN: 英语

[ctx: Translate to (Spanish)]
en: Spanish
zh_CN: 西班牙语

[ctx: Translate to (German)]
en: German
zh_CN: 德语

[ctx: Translate to (Portuguese)]
en: Portuguese
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语

[ctx: Translate to (French)]
en: French
zh_CN: 法语

[ctx: Translate to (Simplified Chinese)]
en: Simplified Chinese
zh_CN: 简体中文

[ctx: Translate to (Hindi)]
en: Hindi
zh_CN: 印地语

[ctx: Translate to (Arabic)]
en: Arabic
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语

[ctx: The heading element name displayed in the AI dialog and the button tooltip that opens the dialog.]
en: AI Assistant
zh_CN: AI 助手

[ctx: The toolbar button tooltip for the dropdown with predefined AI commands.]
en: AI Commands
zh_CN: AI 命令

[ctx: The placeholder for the prompt input to obtain new content.]
en: Ask AI to edit or generate
zh_CN: 要求 AI 编辑或生成

[ctx: The placeholder for the prompt input to improve the generated content.]
en: Ask AI to improve generated text
zh_CN: 要求 AI 改进生成的文本

[ctx: The label for the button that copies the text from the textarea.]
en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

[ctx: The label for the button that submits the entered AI prompt.]
en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

[ctx: The label for the button that inserts the generated AI response below the current selection.]
en: Insert below
zh_CN: 在下面插入

[ctx: The label for the button that repeats the request to AI.]
en: Try again
zh_CN: 重试

[ctx: The label for the button that stops the generating of the content by AI.]
en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

[ctx: The label that indicates the AI is generating content.]
en: AI is writing...
zh_CN: AI 正在撰写……

[ctx: Aria status message indicating that the AI is generating content. Example: 'AI busy writing'.]
en: AI is writing
zh_CN: 人工智能正在写作

[ctx: Aria status message indicating the AI generated content. Example: 'Generated content: [text generated by the AI model]'.]
en: Generated content: %0
zh_CN: 生成的内容：%0

[ctx: Aria status message indicating that an error has occurred during the generation of AI content. Example: 'Error during AI content generation: [text of an error]'.]
en: Error during AI content generation: %0
zh_CN: 人工智能生成内容时出错：%0

[ctx: The label of the button that toggles the prompt history pane in the AI dialog.]
en: History
zh_CN: 历史记录

[ctx: The primary information text displayed when the prompt history is empty.]
en: Empty history
zh_CN: 空历史记录

[ctx: The secondary information text displayed when the prompt history is empty.]
en: Ask AI and your prompts will be listed here for you to use later.
zh_CN: 向 AI 提问，您的提示词将在此处列出，供您以后使用。

[ctx: The label of the list group that hosts historical user prompts in the AI dialog.]
en: Prompt history
zh_CN: 提示词历史记录

[ctx: The label for the button that replaces the selected content by the generated AI response.]
en: AI_REPLACE_CONTENT
zh_CN: 替换

[ctx: The label for the button that inserts the generated AI response.]
en: AI_INSERT_CONTENT
zh_CN: 插入

[ctx: Error message displayed when preparing request headers fails.]
en: AI_ERROR_GET_HEADERS
zh_CN: 准备请求头失败

[ctx: Error message displayed when preparing request parameters fails.]
en: AI_ERROR_GET_PARAMETERS
zh_CN: 请求参数准备失败

[ctx: Error message displayed when the requested AI model is not supported.]
en: AI_ERROR_UNSUPPORTED_MODEL
zh_CN: 不支持请求的 AI 模型 ("%0")

[ctx: Error message displayed when the content selected for AI processing is too long]
en: AI_ERROR_CONTEXT_LENGTH
zh_CN: 选择的内容过长

[ctx: Error message displayed when a request is abusive, harmful or hateful and was rejected due to moderation rules.]
en: AI_ERROR_MODERATION
zh_CN: 请求的查询不符合审查规则

[ctx: Generic error message displayed when the request failed for unspecified reason.]
en: AI_ERROR_FAILED
zh_CN: 跟 AI 服务通信失败

[ctx: The default label of the "ungrouped" commands group in the AI Commands list.]
en: Other
zh_CN: 其他
