en to ko translation catalogue (54 entries)

[ctx: AI command group label for editing and reviewing.]
en: Edit or review
ko: 편집 또는 검토

[ctx: Label for the AI command to improve the writing of content.]
en: Improve writing
ko: 글쓰기 향상

[ctx: Label for the AI command to make the content shorter.]
en: Make shorter
ko: 짧게 만들기

[ctx: Label for the AI command to make the content longer.]
en: Make longer
ko: 길게 만들기

[ctx: Label for the AI command to simplify the language of content.]
en: Simplify language
ko: 언어 단순화

[ctx: AI command group label for generating content from selection.]
en: Generate from selection
ko: 선택에서 생성

[ctx: Label for the AI command to provide a summary of content.]
en: Summarize
ko: 요약

[ctx: Label for the AI command to continue the content.]
en: Continue
ko: 계속

[ctx: AI command group label for changing the tone of content.]
en: Change tone
ko: 톤 변경

[ctx: Label for the AI command to rewrite content in a professional tone.]
en: Professional
ko: 전문적

[ctx: Label for the AI command to rewrite content in a casual tone.]
en: Casual
ko: 캐주얼

[ctx: Label for the AI command to rewrite content in a direct manner.]
en: Direct
ko: 직설적

[ctx: Label for the AI command to rewrite content in a confident tone.]
en: Confident
ko: 자신감

[ctx: Label for the AI command to rewrite content in a friendly tone.]
en: Friendly
ko: 우호적

[ctx: AI command group label for changing the style of content.]
en: Change style
ko: 스타일 변경

[ctx: Label for the AI command to rewrite content in a business style.]
en: Business
ko: 비즈니스

[ctx: Label for the AI command to rewrite content in a legal style.]
en: Legal
ko: 법적

[ctx: Label for the AI command to rewrite content in a journalistic style.]
en: Journalism
ko: 저널리즘

[ctx: Label for the AI command to rewrite content poetically.]
en: Poetic
ko: 시적

[ctx: AI command group label for translating the content.]
en: Translate
ko: 번역

[ctx: Translate to (English)]
en: English
ko: 영어

[ctx: Translate to (Spanish)]
en: Spanish
ko: 스페인어

[ctx: Translate to (German)]
en: German
ko: 독일어

[ctx: Translate to (Portuguese)]
en: Portuguese
ko: 포르투갈어

[ctx: Translate to (French)]
en: French
ko: 프랑스어

[ctx: Translate to (Simplified Chinese)]
en: Simplified Chinese
ko: 중국어 간체

[ctx: Translate to (Hindi)]
en: Hindi
ko: 힌디어

[ctx: Translate to (Arabic)]
en: Arabic
ko: 아랍어

[ctx: The heading element name displayed in the AI dialog and the button tooltip that opens the dialog.]
en: AI Assistant
ko: AI 어시스턴트

[ctx: The toolbar button tooltip for the dropdown with predefined AI commands.]
en: AI Commands
ko: AI 명령

[ctx: The placeholder for the prompt input to obtain new content.]
en: Ask AI to edit or generate
ko: AI에게 편집 또는 생성 요청

[ctx: The placeholder for the prompt input to improve the generated content.]
en: Ask AI to improve generated text
ko: 생성된 텍스트를 개선하도록 AI에 요청

[ctx: The label for the button that copies the text from the textarea.]
en: Copy
ko: 복사

[ctx: The label for the button that submits the entered AI prompt.]
en: Submit
ko: 작성

[ctx: The label for the button that inserts the generated AI response below the current selection.]
en: Insert below
ko: 아래에 삽입

[ctx: The label for the button that repeats the request to AI.]
en: Try again
ko: 다시 시도

[ctx: The label for the button that stops the generating of the content by AI.]
en: Stop
ko: 중단

[ctx: The label that indicates the AI is generating content.]
en: AI is writing...
ko: AI가 작성 중입니다...

[ctx: Aria status message indicating that the AI is generating content. Example: 'AI busy writing'.]
en: AI is writing
ko: AI가 작성 중입니다.

[ctx: Aria status message indicating the AI generated content. Example: 'Generated content: [text generated by the AI model]'.]
en: Generated content: %0
ko: 생성된 콘텐츠: %0

[ctx: Aria status message indicating that an error has occurred during the generation of AI content. Example: 'Error during AI content generation: [text of an error]'.]
en: Error during AI content generation: %0
ko: AI 콘텐츠 생성 중에 오류 발생: %0

[ctx: The label of the button that toggles the prompt history pane in the AI dialog.]
en: History
ko: 기록

[ctx: The primary information text displayed when the prompt history is empty.]
en: Empty history
ko: 빈 기록

[ctx: The secondary information text displayed when the prompt history is empty.]
en: Ask AI and your prompts will be listed here for you to use later.
ko: AI에게 요청하면 나중에 사용할 수 있도록 프롬프트가 여기에 나열됩니다.

[ctx: The label of the list group that hosts historical user prompts in the AI dialog.]
en: Prompt history
ko: 프롬프트 기록

[ctx: The label for the button that replaces the selected content by the generated AI response.]
en: AI_REPLACE_CONTENT
ko: 바꾸기

[ctx: The label for the button that inserts the generated AI response.]
en: AI_INSERT_CONTENT
ko: 삽입

[ctx: Error message displayed when preparing request headers fails.]
en: AI_ERROR_GET_HEADERS
ko: 요청 헤더 준비에 실패했습니다

[ctx: Error message displayed when preparing request parameters fails.]
en: AI_ERROR_GET_PARAMETERS
ko: 요청 매개변수 준비에 실패했습니다

[ctx: Error message displayed when the requested AI model is not supported.]
en: AI_ERROR_UNSUPPORTED_MODEL
ko: 요청하신 AI 모델("%0")은 지원되지 않습니다

[ctx: Error message displayed when the content selected for AI processing is too long]
en: AI_ERROR_CONTEXT_LENGTH
ko: 선택한 콘텐츠가 너무 깁니다

[ctx: Error message displayed when a request is abusive, harmful or hateful and was rejected due to moderation rules.]
en: AI_ERROR_MODERATION
ko: 요청한 쿼리가 검토 규칙을 통과하지 못했습니다

[ctx: Generic error message displayed when the request failed for unspecified reason.]
en: AI_ERROR_FAILED
ko: AI 서비스와 통신 실패

[ctx: The default label of the "ungrouped" commands group in the AI Commands list.]
en: Other
ko: 기타
